Latest Products http://www.gvtelcom.com Latest Products 17-06-26 en-us http://www.gvtelcom.com Walkie Talkies http://www.gvtelcom.com/walkie-talkies.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The range of Walkie Talkies bring forth by us, is qualitative yet affordably priced. Our stock accommodates Walkie Talkies from reputed brands like VZ-20 Vertex Walkie Talkie Radio, Alinco Walkie Talkie, Aspera Walkie Talkie and many others. Motorola Walkie Talkie http://www.gvtelcom.com/motorola-walkie-talkie.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have globally been recognized for our range of Motorola Walkie Talkie that is quality marked as per industry standards. We export and supply our range of Motorola Walkie Talkie from New Delhi. Motorola Walkie Talkie is popular among customers for its high performance, etc. Motorola GP-328 Radio http://www.gvtelcom.com/motorola-vhf-radio.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in exporting and supplying Motorola VHF Radio. Easy to use and portable Motorola VHF Radio, offered by us, is of LB, VHF, UHF types only. It is battery operated and comes in different specifications and models to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. Kenwood Handheld Radio http://www.gvtelcom.com/kenwood-handheld-radio.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering excellent quality Kenwood Handheld Radio. It is well designed by the skilled engineers using top notch quality components and technical advancements. Portability, compact size, lightweight, user-friendly interface, etc. ICOM VHF Radio http://www.gvtelcom.com/icom-vhf-radio.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering precision engineered ICOM VHF Radio. Our ICOM VHF Radio facilitates frequency coverage of 136–174MHz 350–400MHz 400–470MHz 450–520MHz. It is designed with 16 channels. Moreover, ICOM VHF Radio requires 7.2V DC nominal power supply to run. Vertel Walkie Talkie http://www.gvtelcom.com/vertel-walkie-talkie.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company extensively appreciated for its exclusive range of Vertel Walkie Talkie that has many precise features like portability, automatic voice annunciation, busy channel lock, larger channel capacity and low battery alert. Security Equipment http://www.gvtelcom.com/security-equipment.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make available an array of never-failing Security Equipment to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are associated with the league of #1 Exporters and Suppliers of Security Equipment from Delhi, India. Antique Binoculars http://www.gvtelcom.com/antique-binoculars.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for Antique Binoculars of the superlative quality, come to a halt here! We are one of the most active Exporters and Suppliers of Antique Binoculars from Delhi, India. Hand Held Metal Detector http://www.gvtelcom.com/hand-held-metal-detector.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Innovative design and superior functioning set apart the Hand-Held Metal Detector that we bring to afore. We are working on behalf of selective manufacturers to make their products available, wherever demanded across the globe, in time. Deep Search Metal Detector http://www.gvtelcom.com/deep-search-metal-detector.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the best quality Deep Search Metal Detector, which we procure from named vendors. We are hailing as the chief Exporter and Supplier of Deep Search Metal Detector from Delhi, India. Door Frame Metal Detector http://www.gvtelcom.com/door-frame-metal-detector.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a name to reckon upon whenever seeking never-failing Door Frame Metal Detector of prominent manufacturers. We are one of the acknowledged Exporters and Suppliers of Door Frame Metal Detector from Delhi, India. Dragon Searchlight http://www.gvtelcom.com/dragon-searchlight.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Police, defence forces, paramilitary forces, airports, ports, security agencies, and others can avail themselves of high-quality Dragon Searchlight that we bring forth. We are one of preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of Dragon Searchlight from Delhi, India. Fingerprint Access Control System http://www.gvtelcom.com/fingerprint-access-control-system.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are standing amidst the chief Exporters and Suppliers of Fingerprint Access Control System from Delhi, India. We, being a quality-endorsed organization, are entrusted with the task of making obtainable premium Fingerprint Access Control System of credible brand to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. GPS Navigation System http://www.gvtelcom.com/gps-navigation-system.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of technically advanced GPS Navigation System from us! We are taking over the market as the reliable Exporter and Supplier of GPS Navigation System from Delhi, India. Breathalyzer Alcohol Tester http://www.gvtelcom.com/breathalyzer-alcohol-tester.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Affordable, easy to use, reliable, durable, and technically advanced are some of the virtues of Breathalyzer Alcohol Tester that we make available. Our name resounds with the top-notch Exporters and Suppliers of Breathalyzer Alcohol Tester from Delhi, India. Revolving Searchlight http://www.gvtelcom.com/revolving-searchlight.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Revolving Searchlights offered by us, are excellent for home security, farm & field protection and rescue action. Acclaimed for sleek design, weatherproof body, trouble-free functioning and longevity, we curate these Revolving Searchlights from the certified vendors after extensive market research. Speed Radar Gun http://www.gvtelcom.com/speed-radar-gun.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We carry a full line of Speed Radar Guns that are reckoned accuracy, speed, quality and durability. These Speed Radar Guns are contrived with top-notch materials and cutting-edged technology by well-known manufacturers. Under Vehicle Search Mirror http://www.gvtelcom.com/under-vehicle-search-mirror.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For security surveillance purposes, our hi-tech Under Vehicle Search Mirrors are acknowledged as the best choice. We fetch the efficient and durable, Search Mirrors after extensive research and scrutiny, in order to meet or exceed the desired performance expectations of our global clients. Video Door Phone http://www.gvtelcom.com/video-door-phone.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the best-quality Video Door Phones, we are the one-stop destination. We are enlisted amidst the top Exporters and Suppliers of Video Door Phones from Delhi. Our keen team maintains tight quality controls during sourcing, etc. Wireless Conventional Radios http://www.gvtelcom.com/wireless-conventional-radios.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we hold expertise in exporting and supplying wide assortment of Wireless Conventional Radios across the country & abroad. Our assorted range encompassing ICOM Handheld Radio, Digital Wireless Radios, Vertex Transceiver Radio and Motorola Digital Radio, Vertex Transceiver Radio and Motorola Digital Radio etc. ICOM Handheld Radio http://www.gvtelcom.com/icom-handheld-radio.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The ICOM Handheld Radios, offered by us, are not just sophisticated in design, but are packed with most advance features. Precisely engineered at our vendor’s end, etc. Digital Wireless Radios http://www.gvtelcom.com/digital-wireless-radios.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, we are entrusted with the task of exporting and supplying Digital Wireless Radios to every nook and corner of country & abroad. Our stock accommodates Digital Wireless Radios in plenty of models, which are all quality assured. Alinco Walkie Talkie http://www.gvtelcom.com/alinco-walkie-talkie.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth wide assortment of Alinco Walkie Talkies, straight from the reputed Alnico brand reckoned for clean designs and innovative technology. These authentic Alinco Walkie Talkies are quality assured by conducting several tests based on industry stated parameters. Vertex Walkie Talkie Radio http://www.gvtelcom.com/vertex-walkie-talkie-radio.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the genuine range of VZ-20 Vertex Walkie Talkie Radio, we are the one-stop destination. Based in Delhi, we are counted amidst the prime Exporters and Suppliers of VZ-20 Vertex Walkie Talkie Radio world-over. Walkie Talkie Wireless Accessories http://www.gvtelcom.com/walkie-talkie-wireless-accessories.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, we have garnered global-acclaim for exporting and supplying best range of Walkie Talkie Wireless Accessories. Our stock accommodates Walkie Talkie Wireless Battery, Charger, Ear Headset etc., Tri Colour Signal Light http://www.gvtelcom.com/tri-colour-signal-light.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name when it comes to Tri Colour Signal Light! Based in Delhi, India, we conduct our operations as an Exporter & Supplier. Available with us in different technical specifications and grades, our Signal Lights have no match in the market. Aspera Walkie Talkie http://www.gvtelcom.com/aspera-walkie-talkie.htm Wed, 10 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noteworthy Exporter & Supplier of Aspera Walkie Talkie from Delhi, India. The offered lot is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality satisfaction. Motorola Digital Radio http://www.gvtelcom.com/motorola-digital-radio.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering top-of-the-line quality Motorola Digital Radio in the global market. Available with us in different specifications, our Radio has no comparison.